top of page

Diversity, Inclusion, and Accessibility

Chapter DIA Officers

Many of our chapters have implemented a DIA position. The following members are currently serving as their chapters' DIA officer for 2022:

Alpha Gamma Delta: Katie Reutter (she/her)

Alpha Omicron Pi: Molly Russell (she/her)

Alpha Phi: Olivia Morales (she/her)

Alpha Sigma Kappa: Ellie Falkner (she/her)

Gamma Phi Beta: Julia Serio (she/her)

Kappa Alpha Theta: Molly Seligman (she/her)

Kappa Kappa Gamma: Lizzy Erickson (she/her)

Pi Beta Phi: Cady Kocanda (she/her)

Phi Mu: Amanda Meidl (she/her)

Chi Omega: Teriah Moss (she/her)

bottom of page